Under Forty Organization

The AAMGA Under Forty Organization (UFO), as its name implies, affords young insurance professionals (under the age of 40), with an opportunity to network, learn and exchange ideas with one another. Recognizing the insurance market requires innovative and dedicated leaders, the AAMGA established the UFO in 1991 to focus special attention on this unique group of skilled practitioners.

The UFO elects its own President and Vice Presidents for the Board of Directors, holds an annual meeting in September of each year, sponsors a reception open to all attendees at the AAMGA’s annual meeting in May, conducts special education and leadership training sessions.


Video

To learn more about the AAMGA’s Under Forty Organization, please click on the video below.

UFO Video

UFO Links


2016-2017 UFO Board

Matt Lynch
President

RPS Minneapolis, CMGA
(952) 938-0655 x6720
matt_lynch@rpsins.com

Danielle S. Wade,
CIW, CPCU, CIC
Immediate Past President

Jackson Sumner & Associates
(800) 342-5572
danielle@jsausa.com

Christopher L. Peterson,
MBA, ASLI, AU, AIS, AINS

Sr. Vice President
Chris-Leef General Agency, CMGA
(913) 631-1232
cpeterson@chris-leef.com

J. Patrick Roe
Sr. Vice President

Arlington/Roe
(317) 554-8550
proe@arlingtonroe.com

Liam Hutelmyer, TRS, CIW
Vice President
AmWINS Transportation
(704) 749-2700
liam.hutelmyer@amwins.com

Jason Murrey
Vice President
N-Surance Outlets Inc.
(770) 971-9975
jmurrey@nsoins.com


Nicole Ricigliano, CPCU
Associate Chair
Markel - West/Scottsdale
(480) 951-4363
nricigliano@markelcorp.com