Contact Us

610 Freedom Business Center, Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Voice: 610-992-0022
Fax: 610-992-0021
E-mail: bernie@aamga.org

AAMGA Staff

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
Executive Director
610-992-0001
bernie@aamga.org


Martha A. Heinze, CMP
610-992-0002
martha@aamga.org

Caitlin Skelton
Director of Meetings and Projects
610-992-0006
caitlin@aamga.org


Marty Bair
CFO
610-992-0009
marty@aamga.org


Donna Oxford
University Administrator
610-992-0004
donna@aamga.org


Jeff Henry
Director of Education
610-992-0005
jeff@aamga.org


Mark Stackhouse
Creative Director
610-992-0003
mark@aamga.org