Membership Committee

The AAMGA’s Membership Committee works with the Headquarters’ staff and prospective new members to ensure the applications meet the requirements of membership.

Applications for new Active, Associate and Business Services Members are presented at each meeting of the Board of Directors for consideration. Once approved, new members receive a orientation packet and a plaque acknowledging their membership in the Association representing the business partners in the wholesale distribution network.

The Committee also sponsors a New Members reception at each Annual Meeting, and assists new members in becoming acclimated with all the benefits and privileges to which they are now entitled.

Click here to participate on the AAMGA’s Membership Committee

Members of the 2015-2016 AAMGA Membership Committee are

Board Liaison

Bryan Clark
Gorst & Compass
818-507-0900
bclark@gorstcompass.com

Chair

Lisa Van Leuvan
Metcom Excess, CMGA
201-641-5100
lavl@metcomexcess.com

Chair

Shannon P. Dahlke Applegate
McClelland & Hine, Inc.
210-366-2500, Ext. 236
shannon@mhi-mga.com

Members

Leah Barr
Hanover Excess & Surplus, Inc., CMGA
910-762-7109
Leahb@hanoverxs.com

Larry C. Bobb, ARM, CPCU, MBA
Insurance Intermediaries Inc.
614-846-1111 Ext. 23812
bobbl@nationwide.com

Tanya Buswell
AmWINS Brokerage
214-561-6864
tanya.buswell@amwins.com

Ed Colby
Nautilus Insurance Group
480-951-0905
ecolby@nautilus-ins.com

Sharon Emek
Work At Home Vintage Employees, LLC
646-807-4372
sharon.emek@wahve.com

Jeff Fields
Markel - Mid South
469-241-3438
jefields@markelcorp.com

Darlene Gillow
Scottsdale Insurance Company
480-365-4000
gillowd@scottsdaleins.com

Cheryl Golla
Myron F. Steves & Company, CMGA
800-392-1604
cgolla@myronsteves.com

Donna McCole-Rodriguez
Jimcor Agency Inc. T/A Jimcor Agencies, CMGA
201-573-8200
dmccole-rodriguez@jimcor.com

Donna McGovern
Western World Insurance Group
201-847-2895
d.mcgovern@westernworld.com

Rick Pitts
Arlington/Roe
317-554-8550
rpitts@arlingtonroe.com

Frank Powell, Jr.
FTP Inc.
732-679-3700
fpowell@ftpins.com

Paul W. Rainey
RSI International, Inc.
817-461-2099
prainey@rsii.net

Sandy Schrank
Delta General Agency Corp.
713-570-2700
sandys@deltains.com

Linda Shames
General Star Management Co.
203-328-5402
linda.shames@generalstar.com

C. Bret Strickland
Atlantic Casualty Insurance Company
919-759-3202
bret@atlanticcasualty.net

Teresa Vaughn, SPHR
Johnson & Johnson, Inc., CMGA
843-577-0800
tv@jjins.com

Tracy Wade
Maxum Specialty Insurance Group
678-597-4500
twade@mxmsig.com

Katie Roe-Weiper
Arlington/Roe
317-554-8550
kweiper@arlingtonroe.com

Marian Y. Woods
Maxum Specialty Insurance Group
678-597-4500
mwoods@mxmsig.com