Automation Committee

The Automation & Technology Committee encourages members to add their expertise to this constantly evolving committee and, thereby, share the collective knowledge with AAMGA members to improve their use of automation and technology internally with greater efficiency, as well as in service to their customers and markets. The Committee is responsible for the content, functionality and maintenance of the AAMGA's website (www.aamga.org), and organizes the wholesale insurance market's only Automation & Technology Conference in March of each year.

The conference is attended by chief information technology officers, IT specialists and principals of MGA's and companies. An industry trade show is offered and educational sessions are conducted together with access to industry experts in order to provide attendees with real-time information to further improve their operations through the more effective use of technology.


2016 AAMGA Automation & Technology Conference Information


Click here to participate on the AAMGA's Automation Committee


Click here to view Automation Tech Tips and webinar recordings


Members of the 2015-2016 AAMGA Automation & Technology Committee are

Board Liaison

Kathy Colangelo
Hull & Company, Inc.
954-527-4855
kathy.colangelo@hullco.com

Vice Chair

Robert Michalski
LoVullo Associates, Inc., CMGA
716-856-3065
bob@lovullo.com

Chair

Jason Brooks
Western World Insurance Group
201-847-8600
j.brooks@westernworld.com

Members

Greg Blanford
RPS Scottsdale
360-697-3611
Greg_blanford@rpsins.com

Cristy Brewer
Atlantic Casualty Insurance Company
877-225-5744
cbrewer@atlanticcasualty.net

Brandt Christopher
Insurance House
770-616-2889
bchristopher@insurancehouse.com

Chuck Clemens
Maxum Specialty Insurance Group
678-597-4500
cclemens@mxmsig.com

Tracy Davis
MUSIC
480-306-8300
tracy.davis@music-ins.com

Zachary Frederick
Tuscano Agency, Inc., CMGA
724-836-1510
zfrederick@tuscano.com

Joe Gianzanti
Bass Underwriters, Inc., CMGA
954-473-4488
jgianzanti@bassuw.com

Scott Good
AmWINS Group, Inc.
480-822-9475
scott.good@amwins.com

John Guadagno
Endurance U S Insurance
212-209-7235
jguadagno@enhinsurance.com

Corey Hildebrandt
Hanover XS
910-762-7109 x6151
coreyh@hanoverxs.com

CJ Ketterer
Catlin Specialty Insurance Company
480-755-6824
cj.ketterer@catlin.com

James Mastowski
Jimcor Agency Inc. T/A Jimcor Agencies, CMGA
201-573-8200 x1134
jmastowski@jimcor.com

Tammie Miller
Risk Placement Services, Inc.
480-281-5615
tammie_miller@rpsins.com

Scott Montney
Cochrane & Co.
509-838-0655
smontney@cochraneco.com

James Morris
Jimcor Agency Inc. T/A Jimcor Agencies, CMGA
201-573-8200
jmorris@jimcor.com

Emily Ostlund, CPCU
Northland Insurance Companies
651-310-4237
eostlund@travelers.com

Marie Reed
Scottsdale Insurance Company
480-365-4000
reedm3@scottsdaleins.com

Eddie Robinson
Nautilus Insurance Group
480-367-5377
erobinson@nautilus-ins.com

Mike Roy
Risk Placement Services, Inc.
480-281-5614
mike_roy@rpsins.com

Ross Stevens
R.E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.
949-722-4177
ross@rechaixinsurance.com

Chris Stratton
Atlantic Casualty Insurance Company
919-759-3200
cstratton@atlanticcasualty.net

Sarah Thacker
Lloyd's
44-20-7327-6616
sarah.thacker@lloyds.com

Tate Tooley
Bloss & Dillard, Inc., CMGA
304-429-6961
ttooley@bloss-dillard.com

D.J. Unger
General Star Management Co.
203-328-5700
dunger@generalstar.com

Josh Vengley
NAPSLO
816-741-3910
josh@napslo.org

Ian Whitehead
Bell & Clements Ltd.
44-207-283-6222
ian.whitehead@bellandclements.co.uk