AAMGA Board 2015-2016

The management, affairs, business, and concerns of the Association are conducted and managed by a Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, two (2) Senior Vice Presidents, two (2) Vice Presidents, two (2) Directors, two Associate Members, Treasurer, University Chancellor, UFO Ad Hoc Member and Executive Director.

The Board meets monthly by telephone conference, and in person at regularly scheduled meetings in February, May, June, and November.

Roger Ware, Jr., ARM

President

Roger Ware, Jr., ARM
President

Genesee General Agency
3025 Windward Plaza
Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-396-1600, Ext. 102
Fax: 770-396-7699
roger@geneseeins.com

Edward Levy

Edward Levy, CIW
President Elect

Risk Placement Services, Inc.
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-860-5597
Fax: 480-860-5561
ed_levy@rpsins.com

Matt Letson

Matthew Letson
Immediate Past President

Hanover Excess & Surplus, Inc., CMGA
213 Racine Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-762-7109
Fax: 910-762-6426
mattl@hanoverxs.com


Ed Dickerson, III

Ed Dickerson, III, CIC
Senior Vice President

Tri-State General Insurance Agency
One Plaza East, 4th Floor
Salisbury, MD  21801
Phone: 410-546-1255
Fax: 410-219-7880
edickerson@tsgia.com

Corinne Jones

Corinne Jones, CPCU
Senior Vice President

AmWINS Access
4725 Piedmont Row Drive
Suite 600
Charlotte, NC  28210
Phone: 704-749-2700
Fax: 704-365-6348
corinne.jones@amwins.com


Mark Maucere, CIW

Mark Maucere, CIW
Vice President

AmWINS Transportation Underwriters, Inc., CMGA
3035 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27216
Phone: 800-222-2407
Fax: 336-229-6977
mark.maucere@amwins.com

Kathy Schroeder

Kathy Schroeder
Vice President

Sierra Specialty Insurance Services, Inc., CMGA
389 Clovis Ave
#100
Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: 559-256-6910
Fax: 559-256-6950
kathy@sierraspecialty.com


Bryan Clark

Bryan Clark
Director

Gorst & Compass Insurance
9310 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-507-0900
Fax: 818-507-1133
bclark@gorstcompass.com

Kathy Colangelo

Kathy Colangelo
Director

Hull & Company, Inc.
1815 Griffin Road
Suite 300
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33004
Phone: 954-527-4855
Fax: 866-449-8449
kathy.colangelo@hullco.com


Bobby Owens

Bobby Owens
Treasurer

RPS Lexington, CMGA
220 Lexington Green Circle
Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-245-2500
Fax: 859-272-9622
bobby_owens@rpsins.com

Mark A. Rothert, CIW

Mark A. Rothert, CIW
Chancellor

Rothert Insurance, CMGA
541 NE 20th Avenue
Suite 102
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-252-5454
Fax: 503-252-4048
mark.rothert@rothertinsurance.com


Peter J. Barrett

Peter J. Barrett
Associate Member

Bell & Clements Ltd.
55 King William Street
London, England  EC4R 9AD
Phone:  011-44-207-283-6222
Fax:  011-44-207-283-8222
peter.barrett@bellandclements.co.uk

Bryan Sanders

Bryan Sanders
Associate Member
Markel - Corporate Office
4521 Highwoods Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-287-6935
Fax: 804-330-8559
bryan.sanders@markelcorp.com


Adam Rothert

Adam Rothert
Under Forty Organization Representative

Rothert Insurance, CMGA
541 N E 20th Ave.
Suite 102
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-252-5454
Fax: 503-252-4048
adam.rothert@rothertinsurance.com

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
Executive Director

610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-992-0022
Fax: 610-992-0021
bernie@aamga.org