AAMGA Board 2016-2017

The management, affairs, business, and concerns of the Association are conducted and managed by a Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, two (2) Senior Vice Presidents, two (2) Vice Presidents, two (2) Directors, two Associate Members, Treasurer, University Chancellor, UFO Ad Hoc Member and Executive Director.

The Board meets monthly by telephone conference, and in person at regularly scheduled meetings in February, May, June, and November.

Edward Levy

President

Edward Levy, CIW
President

Risk Placement Services, Inc.
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-860-5597
Fax: 480-860-5561
ed_levy@rpsins.com

Corinne Jones, CPCU

Corinne Jones, CPCU
President Elect

AmWINS Access
435 N Pacific Coast Hwy, #200
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
Phone: 310-984-1815
Fax: 310-372-1903
corinne.jones@amwins.com

Roger Ware

Roger Ware, Jr., ARM
Immediate Past President

Genesee General Agency
3025 Windward Plaza
Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-396-1600, Ext. 102
Fax: 770-396-7699
roger@geneseeins.com


Mark Maucere, CIW

Mark Maucere, CIW
Senior Vice President

Arlington/Roe
8900 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 800-878-9891 Ext 8695
Fax: 888-552-9891
mmaucere@arlingtonroe.com

Kathy Schroeder

Kathy Schroeder
Senior Vice President

Sierra Specialty Insurance Services, Inc., CMGA
234 Clovis Ave
Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: 559-256-6910
Fax: 559-256-6950
kathy@sierraspecialty.com


Bryan Clark

Bryan Clark
Vice President

Gorst & Compass Insurance
9310 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-507-0900
Fax: 818-507-1133
bclark@gorstcompass.com

Kathy Colangelo

Kathy Colangelo
Vice President

Hull & Company, Inc.
800 Carillon Parkway
Suite 150
St Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone: 727-369-0225
Fax: 866-449-8449
kathy.colangelo@hullco.com


Tim Chaix

Tim Chaix
Director

R.E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.
3200 El Camino Real #290
Irvine, CA 92602
Phone: 949-722-4177 Ext. 225
Fax: 949-722-4172
timc@rechaixinsurance.com

Ken Distel

Ken Distel
Director

Joseph Distel & Co., Inc.
5 Two Mile Rd
Farmington, CT 06032-2512
Phone: 800-842-1473
Fax: 860-677-6230
kdistel@distelgroup.com


Bobby Owens

Bobby Owens
Treasurer

RPS Lexington, CMGA
220 Lexington Green Circle
Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-245-2500
Fax: 859-272-9622
bobby_owens@rpsins.com

Mark A. Rothert, CIW

Mark A. Rothert, CIW
Chancellor

Rothert Insurance, CMGA
541 NE 20th Avenue
Suite 102
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-252-5454
Fax: 503-252-4048
mark.rothert@rothertinsurance.com


Matthew Scott

Matthew Scott
Associate Member

Global Indemnity Insurance
Three Bala Plaza East
Suite 300
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-664-1500
Fax:  610-660-8885
mscott@penn-america.com

Bryan Sanders

Bryan Sanders
Associate Member
Markel - Corporate Office
4521 Highwoods Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-287-6935
Fax: 804-330-8559
bryan.sanders@markelcorp.com


Danielle Wade

Danielle S. Wade,
CIW, CPCU, CIC
Under Forty Organization Representative

Jackson Sumner & Associates
1886 Old US Hwy 421
PO BOX 2540
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828-264-2787
Fax: 828-262-0754
danielle@jsausa.com

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
Executive Director

610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-992-0022
Fax: 610-992-0021
bernie@aamga.org