AAMGA Board 2014-2015

The management, affairs, business, and concerns of the Association are conducted and managed by a Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, two (2) Senior Vice Presidents, two (2) Vice Presidents, two (2) Directors, two Associate Members, Treasurer, University Chancellor, UFO Ad Hoc Member and Executive Director.

The Board meets monthly by telephone conference, and in person at regularly scheduled meetings in February, May, June, and November.

Matt Letson

President

Matthew Letson
President

Hanover Excess & Surplus, Inc., CMGA
213 Racine Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-762-7109
Fax: 910-762-6426
mattl@hanoverxs.com

Roger Ware, Jr., ARM

Roger Ware, Jr., ARM
President Elect

Genesee General Agency
3025 Windward Plaza
Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-396-1600, Ext. 102
Fax: 770-396-7699
roger@geneseeins.com

Francis J. Mastowski, CPCU, CIW

Francis Mastowski, CPCU, CIW
Immediate Past President

Jimcor Agencies, CMGA
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645
Phone: 201-573-8200
Fax: 201-573-8820
Toll free: 800-334-0474
fmastowski@jimcor.com


David Thomas

David Thomas
Senior Vice President

E.A. Kelley Co.
450 Veterens Memorial Parkway
Suite 5
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: 401-709-8330
Fax: 401-431-9889
davidt@eakelley.com

Edward Levy

Edward Levy, CIW
Senior Vice President

Risk Placement Services, Inc.
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-860-5597
Fax: 480-860-5561
ed_levy@rpsins.com


Ed Dickerson, III

Ed Dickerson, III, CIC
Vice President

Tri-State General Insurance Agency
One Plaza East, 4th Floor
Salisbury, MD  21801
Phone: 410-546-1255
Fax: 410-219-7880
edickerson@tsgia.com

Corinne Jones

Corinne Jones, CPCU
Vice President

Bliss and Glennon, Inc.
435 North Pacific Coast Hwy.
Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
Phone: 310-372-9115 ext. 1308
Fax: 310-372-1903
jonesc@bgsurplus.com


Mark Maucere, CIW

Mark Maucere, CIW
Director

AmWINS Transportation Underwriters, Inc., CMGA
3035 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27216
Phone: 800-222-2407
Fax: 336-229-6977
mark.maucere@amwins.com

Kathy Schroeder

Kathy Schroeder
Director

Sierra Specialty Insurance Services, Inc., CMGA
389 Clovis Ave
#100
Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: 559-256-6910
Fax: 559-256-6950
kathy@sierraspecialty.com


Bobby Owens

Bobby Owens
Treasurer

RPS Lexington, CMGA
220 Lexington Green Circle
Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-245-2500
Fax: 859-272-9622
bobby_owens@rpsins.com

Mark A. Rothert, CIW

Mark A. Rothert, CIW
Chancellor

Rothert Insurance, CMGA
541 NE 20th Avenue
Suite 102
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-252-5454
Fax: 503-252-4048
mark.rothert@rothertinsurance.com


Peter J. Barrett

Peter J. Barrett
Associate Member

Bell & Clements Ltd.
55 King William Street
London, England  EC4R 9AD
Phone:  011-44-207-283-6222
Fax:  011-44-207-283-8222
peter.barrett@bellandclements.co.uk

Tom Kuzma

Tom Kuzma, ARM
Associate Member
Nautilus Insurance Group
7233 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-922-4041
Fax: 480-951-9730
tkuzma@nautilus-ins.com


Michael Gabor

Michael Gabor
Under Forty Organization Representative

Gabor Insurance Services, Inc.
7270 NW 12th Street
Suite 700
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 786-924-7070
Fax: 786-924-7080
mgabor@gaborinsurance.com

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
Executive Director

610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-992-0022
Fax: 610-992-0021
bernie@aamga.org