AAMGA Board 2013-2014

The management, affairs, business, and concerns of the Association are conducted and managed by a Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, two (2) Senior Vice Presidents, two (2) Vice Presidents, two (2) Directors, two Associate Members, Treasurer, University Chancellor, UFO Ad Hoc Member and Executive Director.

The Board meets monthly by telephone conference, and in person at regularly scheduled meetings in February, May, June, and November.

Francis J. Mastowski, CPCU, CIW

President

Francis Mastowski, CPCU, CIW
Jimcor Agencies, CMGA
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645
Phone: 201-573-8200
Fax: 201-573-8820
Toll free: 800-334-0474
fmastowski@jimcor.com

Matt Letson

Matthew Letson
President Elect

Hanover Excess & Surplus, Inc., CMGA
213 Racine Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-762-7109
Fax: 910-762-6426
mattl@hanoverxs.com

R.C. Chaffin, CIW

R.C. Chaffin, CIW
Immediate Past President

SeaCoast Underwriters, Inc., CMGA
500 S. Dixie Highway
Suite 220
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-774-9977
Fax: 305-774-6363
rcc@seacoastunderwriters.com


Roger Ware
Senior Vice President

Genesee General Agency
1220 Old Alpharetta Road
Suite 380
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-396-1600, Ext. 102
Fax: 770-396-7699
roger@geneseeins.com

Micheal Berry

Michael Berry
Senior Vice President

Specialty Insurance Managers, Inc.
8601 R.R. 2222
Bldg. III, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 512-263-8999
Fax: 512-263-8777
mberry@simtexas.com


David Thomas

David Thomas
Vice President

E.A. Kelley Co.
450 Veterens Memorial Parkway
Suite 5
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: 401-709-8330
Fax: 401-431-9889
davidt@eakelley.com

Edward Levy

Edward Levy, CIW
Vice President

Risk Placement Services, Inc.
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-860-5597
Fax: 480-860-5561
ed_levy@rpsins.com


Ed Dickerson, III

Ed Dickerson, III, CIC
Director

Tri-State General Insurance Agency
One Plaza East, 4th Floor
Salisbury, MD  21801
Phone: (410) 546-1255
Fax: (410) 219-7880
edickerson@tsgia.com

Corinne Jones

Corinne Jones, CPCU
Director

Bliss and Glennon, Inc.
435 North Pacific Coast Hwy.
Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
Phone: (310) 372-9115 ext. 1308
Fax: (310) 372-1903
jonesc@bgsurplus.com


Bobby Owens

Bobby Owens
Treasurer
RPS Lexington, CMGA
220 Lexington Green Circle
Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-245-2500
Fax: 859-272-9622
bobby_owens@rpsins.com

Curtis Anderson

Curtis Anderson, CIC
Chancellor

Risk Placemement Services, Inc.
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-860-5547
Fax: 480-860-5561
curtis_anderson@rpsins.com


Peter J. Barrett

Peter J. Barrett
Associate Member

Bell & Clements Ltd.
55 King William Street
London, England  EC4R 9AD
Phone:  011-44-207-283-6222
Fax:  011-44-207-283-8222
peter.barrett@bellandclements.co.uk

Tom Kuzma

Tom Kuzma, ARM
Associate Member
Nautilus Insurance Group
7233 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-922-4041
Fax: 480-951-9730
tkuzma@nautilus-ins.com


T.C. Anderson

TC Anderson IV, AIS, ASLI, CIW
Under Forty Organization Representative

RPS Scottsdale
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.   
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ  85260-3671
Phone: (480) 860-5555
Fax: (480) 860-5561
tc_anderson@rpsins.com

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
Executive Director
610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-992-0022
Fax: 610-992-0021
bernie@aamga.org